Search Our Attorneys

List
Map View
Mike  Abourezk
Mike Abourezk
Status: Active
Abourezk Law Firm
2020 W. Omaha
P. O. Box 9460
Rapid City, SD 57709-9460
(605) 342-0097
mike@abourezk.com
www.abourezklaw.com


View More Information
Charla G. Aldous
Charla G. Aldous
Status: Active
Aldous\Walker LLP
Cedar Maple Plaza
2311 Cedar Springs Rd., Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 526-5595
caldous@aldouslaw.com
www.aldouslaw.com


View More Information
William E. Artz
William E. Artz
Status: Active
William E. Artz, P.C.
8270 Greensboro Dr., Suite 700
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
(703) 243-3500
wartz@artzlawfirm.com
www.artzlawfirm.com


View More Information
Theodore  Babbitt
Theodore Babbitt
Status: Active
Babbitt & Johnson, P.A.
1641 Worthington Rd., Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561) 684-2500
tedbabbitt@babbitt-johnson.com
www.babbitt-johnson.com


View More Information
Jan  Baisch
Jan Baisch
Status: Active
Law Offices of Jan Baisch
1000 S.W. Broadway, Suite 2450
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 226-3636
jbaisch@bctriallaw.com
www.bctriallaw.com


View More Information
J. Jude  Basile
J. Jude Basile
Status: Active
The Basile Law Firm
1334 Chorro St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 781-8600
jude@basilelaw.com
www.basilelaw.com


View More Information
Michael F. Becker
Michael F. Becker
Status: Active
Becker Law Firm, LPA
50 Public Square, 35th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113
(800) 826-2433
mbecker@beckerlawlpa.com
www.beckerlawlpa.com


View More Information
H. Briggs  Bedigian
H. Briggs Bedigian
Status: Active
Gilman & Bedigian, LLC
108 W. Timonium Rd., Suite 203
Timonium, MD 21093
(410) 560-4999
hbb@gblegalteam.com
www.gblegalteam.com


View More Information
J. Edward  Bell, III
J. Edward Bell, III
Status: Active
Bell Legal Group
219 North Ridge St.
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-546-2408
ebell@edbelllaw.com
www.belllegalgroup.com


View More Information
Hoyt & Blewett
501 Second Ave. North
P. O. Box 2807
Great Falls, MT 59403-2807
(406) 761-1960
zblewett@hoytandblewett.com
www.hoytblewett.com


View More Information
Mark R. Bocci
Mark R. Bocci
Status: Active

385 First St., Suite 215
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 607-0222
markrbocci@me.com


View More Information
James S. Bostwick
James S. Bostwick
Status: Active
Bostwick & Peterson
California and Hawaii
591 Redwood Hwy., Ste. 2350
Mill Valley, CA 94941
(415) 421-8300
james@bostwickfirm.com
www.bostwickfirm.com


View More Information
Bill  Bradley
Bill Bradley
Status: Active
Bradley, Drendel & Jeanney
6900 S. McCarran Blvd., Suite 2000
P. O. Box 1987
Reno, NV 89505
(775) 335-9999
billobradleyjr@yahoo.com
www.bdjlaw.com


View More Information
Bruce A. Broillet
Bruce A. Broillet
Status: Active
Greene Broillet & Wheeler, LLP
100 Wilshire Blvd., 21st Floor
P.O. Box 2131
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2131
(310) 576-1200
bbroillet@gbw.law
www.greene-broillet.com


View More Information
Cunningham Bounds, LLC
1601 Dauphin St.
Mobile, AL 36604
(251) 471-6191
JMB@cunninghambounds.com
www.cunninghambounds.com


View More Information
Robert A. Buccola
Robert A. Buccola
Status: Active
Dreyer Babich Buccola Wood & Campora LLP
20 Bicentennial Cr.
Sacramento, CA 95826
(916) 379-3500
rbuccola@dbbwc.com
www.dbbwc.com


View More Information
Ben T. Castle
Ben T. Castle
Status: Active
Hudson & Castle
2 Mill Rd., Suite 202
Wilmington, DE 19806
(302) 428-8800
ben@hudsoncastlelaw.com
www.hudsoncastlelaw.com


View More Information
Michael V. Ciresi
Michael V. Ciresi
Status: Active
Ciresi Conlin LLP
225 S. 6th Street, Suite 4600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 361-8201
MVC@ciresiconlin.com
www.ciresiconlin.com


View More Information
Robert A. Clifford
Robert A. Clifford
Status: Active
Clifford Law Offices
120 N. LaSalle St., 31st Fl.
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 899-9090
RAC@CliffordLaw.com
www.CliffordLaw.com


View More Information
Lance D. Cline
Lance D. Cline
Status: Active
Cline Farrell Christie Lee & Caress
951 N. Delaware St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 488-5500
lance@cfcl-law.com
www.cfcl-law.com


View More Information
John M. Coletti
John M. Coletti
Status: Active
Paulson Coletti Trial Attorneys, PC
1022 NW Marshall, Ste. 450
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 226-6361
john@paulsoncoletti.com
www.paulsoncoletti.com


View More Information
Roxanne Barton Conlin
Roxanne Barton Conlin
Status: Active
Roxanne Conlin & Assoc.
3721 SW 61st Street, Suite C
Des Moines, IA 50321
(515) 283-1111
Roxlaw@aol.com
www.roxanneconlinlaw.com


View More Information
Cullan & Cullan, LLC
1113 Harney St.
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 397-7600
joe@cullanlaw.com
www.cullanlaw.com


View More Information
Cullan & Cullan, LLC
1113 Harney St.
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 397-7600
pat@cullanlaw.com
www.cullanlaw.com


View More Information
Joel  Cunningham
Joel Cunningham
Status: Active
Luvera, Barnett, Brindley, Beninger & Cunningham
6700 Columbia Center
701 Fifth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104-7016
(206) 467-6090
joel@luveralawfirm.com
www.luveralawfirm.com


View More Information
Mark S. Davis
Mark S. Davis
Status: Active
Davis Levin Livingston
400 Davis Levin Livingston Place
851 Fort St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 450-3004
mDavis@DavisLevin.com
www.DavisLevin.com


View More Information
Thomas A. Demetrio
Thomas A. Demetrio
Status: Active
Corboy & Demetrio, P.C.
33 N. Dearborn St., 21st Fl.
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 346-3191
tad@corboydemetrio.com
www.corboydemetrio.com


View More Information
Dennis M. Donnelly
Dennis M. Donnelly
Status: Active
The Donnelly Law Firm, LLC
86 Summit Ave., 4th Floor
Summit, NJ 07901
(908) 275-1500
DennisDonnelly@njciviljustice.com
www.njciviljustice.com


View More Information
Patrick O. Dunphy
Patrick O. Dunphy
Status: Active
Cannon & Dunphy, S.C.
595 N. Barker Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 796-3701
pdunphy@c-dlaw.com
www.cannon-dunphy.com


View More Information
Elizabeth H. Faiella
Elizabeth H. Faiella
Status: Active
Faiella & Gulden, PA
243 W. Park Ave., Suite 101
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 647-6111
elizabeth@faiella.com


View More Information
James E. Fitzgerald
James E. Fitzgerald
Status: Active
The Fitzgerald Law Firm
2108 Warren Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 634-4000
jim@fitzgeraldlaw.com
www.fitzgeraldlaw.com


View More Information
Gary D. Fox
Gary D. Fox
Status: Active
Stewart, Tilghman, Fox, Bianchi & Cain, P.A.
One S.E. 3rd Ave., Suite 3000
Miami, FL 33131-1764
(305) 358-6644
gfox@STFBLAW.com
www.stfblaw.com


View More Information
Larry B. Franklin
Larry B. Franklin
Status: Active
Franklin Law Group, PSC
505 W. Ormsby Ave.
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 637-6000
judy@thefranklinlawgroup.com
www.thefranklinlawgroup.com


View More Information
Richard H. Friedman
Richard H. Friedman
Status: Active
Friedman Rubin
1126 Highland Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360) 782-4300
rfriedman@friedmanrubin.com
www.friedmanrubin.com


View More Information
Todd W. Gardner
Todd W. Gardner
Status: Active
Swanson Gardner Meyers, PLLC
4512 Talbot Rd. S.
Renton, WA 98055
(425) 226-7920
todd@swansongardnermeyers.com
www.swansongardnermeyers.com


View More Information
Terrence D. Garmey
Terrence D. Garmey
Status: Active
Terry Garmey & Associates.
482 Congress St., Suite 402
Portland, ME 04101-3424
(207) 899-4644
tgarmey@garmeylaw.com
www.garmeylaw.com


View More Information
Jim  Gilbert
Jim Gilbert
Status: Active
The Gilbert Law Group, P.C.
5400 Ward Rd., Bldg. IV
Arvada, CO 80002-1819
(303) 431-1111
jgilbert@thegilbertlawgroup.com
www.thegilbertlawgroup.com


View More Information
Thomas V. Girardi
Thomas V. Girardi
Status: Active
Girardi & Keese
1126 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 977-0211
tgirardi@girardikeese.com
www.girardikeese.com


View More Information
Richard M. Goodman
Richard M. Goodman
Status: Active
Goodman Kalahar
1394 E. Jefferson
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 567-6165
rgoodman@goodmankalahar.com


View More Information
Lawrence P. Grassini
Lawrence P. Grassini
Status: Active
Grassini, Wrinkle & Johnson
20750 Ventura Blvd., Suite 221
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
(818) 348-1717
lpgrassini@gmail.com
www.grassinilaw.com


View More Information
J. Charles  Hepworth
J. Charles Hepworth
Status: Active
Hepworth, Janis & Kluksdal
537 West Bannock
P.O. Box 2582
Boise, ID 83701-5759
208-343-7510
chepworth@hepworthlaw.com
www.hepworthlaw.com


View More Information
Jason A. Itkin
Jason A. Itkin
Status: Active
Arnold & Itkin LLP
6009 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77007
(713) 222-3800
jitkin@arnolditkin.com
www.arnolditkin.com


View More Information
Lynn R. Johnson
Lynn R. Johnson
Status: Active
Shamberg, Johnson & Bergman
2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 550
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 474-0004
ljohnson@sjblaw.com
www.sjblaw.com


View More Information
E. Stewart  Jones, Jr.
E. Stewart Jones, Jr.
Status: Active
E. Stewart Jones Hacker Murphy
28 Second St.
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 274-5820
esjones@joneshacker.com
www.joneshacker.com


View More Information
Don C. Keenan
Don C. Keenan
Status: Active
The Keenan Law Firm
The Keenan Building
148 Nassau St., N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 523-2200
dkeenan@keenanlawfirm.com
www.keenanlawfirm.com


View More Information
Michael A. Kelly
Michael A. Kelly
Status: Active
Walkup, Melodia, Kelly & Schoenberger
650 California St., 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 981-7210
mkelly@walkuplawoffice.com
www.walkuplawoffice.com


View More Information
Colin P. King
Colin P. King
Status: Active
Dewsnup, King, Olsen & Worel
36 South State, Suite 2400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 533-0400
cking@dkolaw.com
www.dkolaw.com


View More Information
Randall L. Kinnard
Randall L. Kinnard
Status: Active
Kinnard, Clayton & Beveridge
127 Woodmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 297-1007
rkinnard@kcbattys.com
www.kinnardclaytonandbeveridge.com


View More Information
David F. Kirby
David F. Kirby
Status: Active
Edwards Kirby
3201 Glenwood Ave., Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 780-5400
dkirby@edwardskirby.com
www.edwardskirby.com


View More Information
Thomas R. Kline
Thomas R. Kline
Status: Active
Kline & Specter, PC
1525 Locust St., 19th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000
tom.kline@klinespecter.com
www.klinespecter.com


View More Information
Michael  Koskoff
Michael Koskoff
Status: Active
Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder
350 Fairfield Ave.
Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 336-4421
mkoskoff@koskoff.com
www.koskoff.com


View More Information
Joshua D. Koskoff
Joshua D. Koskoff
Status: Active
Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder
350 Fairfield Ave.
Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 336-4421
jkoskoff@koskoff.com
www.koskoff.com


View More Information
W. Mark  Lanier
W. Mark Lanier
Status: Active
The Lanier Law Firm
6810 FM 1960 West
Houston, TX 77069
(713) 659-5200
wml@lanierlawfirm.com
www.lanierlawfirm.com


View More Information
Jim  Leventhal
Jim Leventhal
Status: Active
Leventhal & Puga, PC
950 S. Cherry St., Suite 600
Denver, CO 80246
(303) 759-9945
jim@leventhal-law.com
www.leventhal-law.com


View More Information
Zoe  Littlepage
Zoe Littlepage
Status: Active
Littlepage Booth
2043 A. West Main
Houston, TX 77098
(713) 529-8000
zoe@littlepagebooth.com
www.littlepagebooth.com


View More Information
Judith A. Livingston
Judith A. Livingston
Status: Active
Kramer, Dillof, Livingston & Moore
217 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10007
(212) 267-4177
jlivingston@kdlm.com
www.kdlm.com


View More Information
Patrick A. Malone
Patrick A. Malone
Status: Active
Patrick Malone & Assoc., PC
1310 L Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 742-1500
pmalone@patrickmalonelaw.com
www.patrickmalonelaw.com


View More Information
Mark S. Mandell
Mark S. Mandell
Status: Active
Mandell, Schwartz & Boisclair, Ltd.
One Park Row
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 273-8330
msmandell@msb-atty.com
www.mandellschwartzboisclair.com


View More Information
David H. Marsh
David H. Marsh
Status: Active
Marsh, Rickard & Bryan, PC
800 Shades Creek Pkw.
Suite 600-D
Birmingham, AL 35209
(205) 879-1981
gross@mrblaw.com
www.mrblaw.com


View More Information
Craig R. McClellan
Craig R. McClellan
Status: Active
The McClellan Law Firm
1144 State St.
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 231-0505
craig@mcclellanlaw.com
www.mcclellanlaw.com


View More Information
Randi  McGinn
Randi McGinn
Status: Active
McGinn, Carpenter, Montoya & Love, PA
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
randi@mcginnlaw.com
www.mcginnlaw.com


View More Information
Brian J. McKeen
Brian J. McKeen
Status: Active
McKeen & Associates
Penobscot Bldg.
645 Griswold St., Suite 4200
Detroit, MI 48226-4105
(313) 961-4400
bjmckeen@mckeenassociates.com
www.mckeenassociates.com


View More Information
Robert R. Michael
Robert R. Michael
Status: Active
Shadoan, Michael & Wells, LLP
108 Park Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 762-5150
rmichael@smwlawfirm.com
www.smwlawfirm.com


View More Information
Thomas A. Moore
Thomas A. Moore
Status: Active
Kramer, Dillof, Livingston & Moore
217 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10007
(212) 267-4177
tmoore@kdlm.com
www.kdlm.com


View More Information
Elizabeth N. Mulvey
Elizabeth N. Mulvey
Status: Active
Crowe & Mulvey, LLP
77 Franklin St.
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-4488
emulvey@croweandmulvey.com
www.croweandmulvey.com


View More Information
James H. Nance
James H. Nance
Status: Active
Nance, Cacciatore, Hamilton, Barger, Nance & Cacciatore
525 N. Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 254-8416
Jim@NanceLaw.com
www.NanceLaw.com


View More Information
Nick C. Nichols
Nick C. Nichols
Status: Active
Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Sorrels, Agosto & Friend
800 Commerce St.
Houston, TX 77002-1776
(713) 222-7211
nnichols@abrahamwatkins.com
www.abrahamwatkins.com


View More Information
John W. Norman
John W. Norman
Status: Active
Norman & Edem, PLLC
Renaissance Center East
127 N.W. 10th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103-4903
(405) 272-0200
JWN@nemw.com
www.nemw.com


View More Information
Ann B. Oldfather
Ann B. Oldfather
Status: Active
OLDFATHER LAW FIRM
1330 S. Third Street
Louisville, KY 40208
502-637-7200
aoldfather@oldfather.com
www.oldfather.com


View More Information
Jack H. Olender
Jack H. Olender
Status: Active
Jack H. Olender & Assoc., P.C.
888 17th St., N.W., 4th Fl.
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 879-7777
Jhopc@olender.com
www.olender.com


View More Information
Brian J. Panish
Brian J. Panish
Status: Active
Panish, Shea & Boyle
11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 477-1700
panish@psblaw.com
www.psblaw.com


View More Information
Roger L. Pardieck
Roger L. Pardieck
Status: Active
The Pardieck Law Firm
The Pony Express Bldg.
100 N. Chestnut St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 523-8686
rlp@pardiecklaw.com
www.pardiecklaw.com


View More Information
Jim M. Perdue, Sr.
Jim M. Perdue, Sr.
Status: Active

2929 Buffalo Speedway, Suite 1002
Houston, TX 77098
(713) 840-0023
jperdue@perdueandkidd.com
www.perdueandkidd.com


View More Information
Peter  Perlman
Peter Perlman
Status: Active
Peter Perlman Law Offices
148 N. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 253-3919
peteperlman@peteperlman.com
www.peteperlman.com


View More Information
Joseph A. Power, Jr.
Joseph A. Power, Jr.
Status: Active
Power, Rogers & Smith, PC
Three First National Plaza
70 W. Madison St., 55th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60602-4212
(312) 236-9381
joepower@prslaw.com
www.prslaw.com


View More Information
James  Pratt
James Pratt
Status: Active
James Pratt, LLC
2 North 20th St., Ste. 950
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 418-1700
James@JamesPrattLLC.com


View More Information
Joe  Quinn
Joe Quinn
Status: Active
Hourigan, Kluger & Quinn
600 Third Ave.
Kingston, PA 18704
(570) 287-3000
JQuinn@hkqlaw.com
www.hkqlaw.com


View More Information
Tom  Rhodes
Tom Rhodes
Status: Active
Tom Rhodes Law Firm, PC
126 Villita St., Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 225-5251
trhodes@tomrhodeslaw.com
www.tomrhodeslawfirm.com


View More Information
Larry R. Rogers, Jr.
Larry R. Rogers, Jr.
Status: Active
Power, Rogers & Smith, PC
Three First National Plaza
70 W. Madison St., 55th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60602-4212
312-236-9381
lrogersjr@prslaw.com
www.prslaw.com


View More Information
Daniel A. Rottier
Daniel A. Rottier
Status: Active
Habush Habush & Rottier, S.C.
150 E. Gilman St., Suite 2000
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 255-6663
rottier@habush.com
www.habush.com


View More Information
Ben B. Rubinowitz
Ben B. Rubinowitz
Status: Active
Gair, Gair, Conason, Steigman, Mackauf, Bloom & Rubinowitz
80 Pine St., 34th Fl.
New York, NY 10005
(212) 943-1090
speak2ben@aol.com
www.gairgair.com


View More Information
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
P.O. Box 3626
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-3626
(561) 686-6300
cds@searcylaw.com
www.searcylaw.com


View More Information
Scott S. Segal
Scott S. Segal
Status: Active
The Segal Law Firm
810 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25301-2807
(304) 344-9100
scott.segal@segal-law.com
www.segal-law.com


View More Information
John G. Simon
John G. Simon
Status: Active
The Simon Law Firm, P.C.
800 Market St., Ste. 1700
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 241-2929
jsimon@simonlawpc.com
www.simonlawpc.com


View More Information
Todd A. Smith
Todd A. Smith
Status: Active
Power, Rogers & Smith, PC
Three First National Plaza
70 W. Madison St., 55th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60602-4212
(312) 236-9381
tsmith@prslaw.com
www.prslaw.com


View More Information
Shanin  Specter
Shanin Specter
Status: Active
Kline & Specter, PC
1525 Locust St., 19th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000
shanin.specter@klinespecter.com
www.klinespecter.com


View More Information
Robert F. Spohrer
Robert F. Spohrer
Status: Active
Spohrer & Dodd
701 W. Adams St., Suite 2
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 309-6500
rspohrer@sdlitigation.com
www.sdlitigation.com


View More Information
Tyler S. Thompson
Tyler S. Thompson
Status: Active
Dolt, Thompson, Shepherd & Conway
13800 Lake Point Circle
Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 244-7772
tthompson@kytrial.com
www.kytrial.com


View More Information
Evan  Torgan
Evan Torgan
Status: Active
Torgan, Cooper & Aaron
17 State St., 39th Fl.
New York, NY 10004
(212) 232-2500
Etorgan@torgancooper.com
www.torgancooper.com


View More Information
Steve  Yerrid
Steve Yerrid
Status: Active
The Yerrid Law Firm
Bank of America Plaza, Suite 3910
101 E. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33602-5148
(813) 222-8222
syerrid@yerridlaw.com
www.yerridlaw.com


View More Information
A. Robert  Zeff
A. Robert Zeff
Status: Active
Zeff and Zeff, P.C.
200 Maple Park Blvd., Ste. 208
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 445-1102
arz@zeffandzeff.com
www.zeffandzeff.com


View More Information
Laura G. Zois
Laura G. Zois
Status: Active
Miller & Zois
One South Street, Suite 2450
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-553-6000
laurazois@millerandzois.com
www.millerandzois.com


View More Information
web site design by skyfire studio